College Administration


Marc M. Jerome President

Vice Presidents and Senior Administration

William Bernard Chief Financial Officer

Alexander Canals Associate Vice President, Student Affairs

Karenann Carty Senior Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs/Chief Academic Officer

Frank Costantino Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs

Jacinth Coultman Vice President, Academic Technology and General Education

Pamela Della Porta Vice President, Corporate and Community Outreach

David Dimond Senior Vice President, Operations

Alex Ephrem Senior Vice President, King Graduate School

Janice Girardi Associate Vice President, Academic Records, Assessment, and Planning

Ted Goldstein Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs

Roberta Greenberg, Senior Vice President

Roberta Harris Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

Evan Jerome Senior Vice President, International Programs

Jerry Kostroff Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

Luis Melendez Assistant Vice President, Athletics

Michael McGovern Chief Information Officer

Michele Mumma Vice President, Admissions Operations

Lauren Rosenthal Vice President, Marketing

Jacqueline Ruegger Vice President, Public Affairs

Edward Schneiderman Assistant Vice President, Institutional Research and Reporting

Daniel Sharon Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services

Mark Sonnenstein Assistant Vice President, Graduate Admissions and Student Services

Olesia Tiagi Controller


Sonia Alexander Dean, Academic Affairs, St. Lucia Campus

Christopher Cascio Dean, First-Year Experience

Frank C. Costantino Dean, School of Hospitality Management 

Kameil Douglas Dean, Student Services

Temica Francis Dean, School of Education

Sharon Gellman Dean, Academic Assessment and Planning

Militza Gonzalez Associate Dean, Career Services

Roberta Harris Dean, School of Business and Accounting 

Guylaine Harrison Dean, School of Criminal and Social Justice

Gersom Lopez Dean, International Admissions

George Mubita Dean, School of Information Technology

Emerson Phillips Dean, Adult Enrollment

Layla Qaabidh Dean, School of Nursing

Denese Ramadar Dean, King Graduate School 

Travis Rave Dean, General Education

Shenique Rojas Hyman Assistant Dean, Career Services

Augustus Small Dean, Administration, St. Lucia Campus

Abigail Thorpe Senior Registrar

Board of Trustees

Stephen J. JeromeChair
President Emeritus, Monroe College

Michael Altamirano, PhD
Faculty, King Graduate School, Monroe College

Mark Gibbel
Consultant, Project CETI

Andrew James
President/Owner, ABJ Management, Inc.

Marc M. Jerome, JD
President, Monroe College

Kathy Murphy
Secretary to the Board, Monroe College

John E. Osborn, JD, Trustee Emeritus
President, Osborn Law, PC

Denene J. Rodney

President, Zebra Strategies

Joseph W. Sacchi
IT Operations and Project Manager, FIRST Agency

Adam Silverstein, JD
Attorney, Otterbourg, PC

Ameil Sloley
Human Resources Director, The World Wide Group
Faculty, Monroe College

Joan K. Ustin
Principal, Joan K. Ustin Associates


Harry E. Jerome
President Emeritus

Mildred A. King
Director Emerita

Lucille Jerome
Director Emerita